TENDERONI THURSDAY: I HAVE FOUND HIM!

I HAD TO WAIT UNTIL MIDNIGHT FOR IT TO BE THURSDAY TECHNICALLY!

I have found my ultimate. *cue angelic choir* It began with a random meme about beards retweeted by a Canadian Olympian. I followed my curiosity and discovered I have a dream man. AND THIS DREAM MAN IS LOCATED IN TORONTO!!!

All these years I’ve been stomping and kicking and screaming and crying and plotting because the guy I’m meant to have could not be in this city. I’m dead wrong, friends.

LADIES & GENTLEMEN… I present to you: JOSH. MARIO. JOHN.

Casually living life in Toronto without me. RUDE!

Photo by Oz John Tekson

Photo by Oz John Tekson

Just a mess and loving every second of it. I CANNOT!

Photo by Christoph Strube

Photo by Christoph Strube

All. Black. Everything. TAKE ME NOW!

Photo by Steve Carty

Photo by Steve Carty

But whips & chains excite ME TOO!

JaBG - JMJ3 chains

Photo by Oz John Tekson

Back to basics on a white seamless like a GAT. DAMN. BOSS.  (My panties are crying real tears)

Photo by Oz John Tekson

Photo by Oz John Tekson

Reservations for two? Picking me up at 7PM, RIIIIIGHT?! *faints*

Photo by Oz John Tekson

Photo by Oz John Tekson

Guys. You don’t know how I am when I sink my teeth into new learnings. I must find out everything about the subject. I know my purpose in life now. It is him.

He’s with PUSH Management. He has a Facebook page with so many tender morsels for your eyes to consume. JMJ. #JMJ #JMJEveryDay

BYEEEEEEE!

3 responses

  1. Pingback: Real Talk with Josh Mario John | JUST (another) BLACK GIRL

Leave a Reply

